Andreea Diaconu for Vogue España

Ando apaixonada por Paris (sempre fui, na verdade, mas me apaixono ainda mais cada vez em que penso neste lugar!). Desde as ruas íngremes de Montmartre até os pequenos cafés que exalam vida francesa; desde o interior magnificamente arquitetado de Notre-Dame até as pequenas vendinhas que aparecem todos os domingos ao longo do rio Sena, vendendo livros, ilustrações e sonhos para todos que ali passam; desde o caminhar por entre as espetaculares obras de arte que o Louvre ou qualquer outro museu ou galeria guarda até as deslumbrantes lojas ao longo da Champs-Élysées. Tudo no qual consigo pensar é em como eu gostaria de morar lá por um tempo: estudar, me aprofundar na cultura, melhorar meu francês (que diga-se de passagem, precisa ser melhorado o mais rápido possível! haha). Então, se você falar sobre Paris, você, com certeza, ganhará meu coração.

Pensando nisso, estava eu lendo a revista Vogue Espanã de fevereiro desta ano e me deparei com um editorial lindo, com a modelo romena Andreea Diaconu passeando pelas ruas de Paris e me fazendo suspirar. E, por acaso, essa se tornou a inspiração da semana.

Veja por si só e se apaixone assim como aconteceu comigo:

—————————————————–

I’ve been in love with Paris for a while now (I always have, actually, but I fall even harder every time I think about this place!). From the steep streets of Montmartre until the little coffee shops that exhale French life; from the magnificent architectural interior of Notre-Dame until the small shops that shows up every Sunday along the river Seine, selling books, illustrations and dreams to every person that goes that way; from walking through the spectacular pieces of art that Louvre and every other museum or gallery hold until the stunning maisons along the Champs-Élysées. All I can think about right now is how much I’d like to live there for a while: study, get to really know their culture, perfect my French (which, by the way, needs to be perfected asap! haha). So, if you talk about Paris, you’ll definitely win my heart over.

Having this in mind, I was reading next month’s issue of Vogue España and saw this amazing editorial with the Romanian model Andreea Diaconu walking through the streets of Paris and making me take deep breaths and dream. And, by chance, it became the inspiration of the week.

Now, see for yourself and fall in love for it like I did:

Paris 122 33 44 55 66 77 88 99

Maravilhoso, né? Dá vontade de pegar o primeiro vôo para Paris e não voltar mais! #fazendoplanos

Espero que tenham gostado assim como eu, amores! Beijos!

—————————————————–

Stunning, isn’t it? It makes me want to get the first plane to Paris and never come back! #makingplans

I hope you liked it as much as I did, guys! Kisses, kisses!

Fran ❤

Deixe um comentário

